me myself n i

i would like to use this site to explore and learn from you all about your every day and my lifes from all over the world. also i am in the process of setting up my own radio internet radio station. my full profile is on face book under slaine mont mont.

About kissmyaunttaferitt

my nubain skin tone is golden yellow. making radio programmes and being creative in what ever medium i feel like useing is my ting. i am in da prosess of setting up my own internet radio station. would llike to connect with open minded nubians every where. i consider everyone a sista or brother until they prove otherwise. as you know we come in all shades n sides. so pass thou n leave a comment if you feel like. hotep family
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

